About Us

CHI Territory MapConstruction Heaters Inc has been providing quality temporary heating, cooling and drying products to general contractors for over 40 years.  Our sales and service team offers:

-24/7 On-site Emergency Service Assistance
-Thorough Equipment Preparation
-Fast Delivery
-Qualified Installation with System Start-up and Fuel Connection
-Professional Customer Support
-Project Air Quality Checks for Voltage, Carbon Monoxide and Temperature Readings
-Over 70 Independent Service Companies to Compliment our Existing Team 
-Relationships with Utility Companies throughout the United States
-Five Divisions Covering over 20 States

Meet Our Sales Team Members

C.H.I. Companies Minnesota Region
4024 Peavey Road
Chaska, MN  55318
Minnesota Region Map (800) 523-4328 (952) 448-6829 Fax


Shawn MackLinkedin
(952) 292-2602
smack@chicompanies.com
Senior Vice President

Don Romer
(612) 670-2800
dromer@chicompanies.com
National Sales Manager

Chris Zakashefski
(612) 616-0047
chrisz@chicompanies.com
Service Area: Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota

Keith Butcher
(612) 961-7424
kbutcher@chicompanies.com
Service Area: Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin

Stuart Pysick
(612) 801-3207
spysick@chicompanies.com
Service Area: Minnesota, Iowa, South Dakota, Nebraska

Tim Schmucker
(952) 237-0805
tschmucker@chicompanies.com
Service Area: Minnesota, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas City


Colorado Region Map

C.H.I. Companies Colorado Region
4200 Holly Street
Denver, CO  80216
(800) 247-1989 (303) 458-1526 (303) 458-1528 Fax


Robert Picciotta
(303) 912-6058
rpicciotta@denver.chicompanies.com
Service Area: Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona, Kansas City

Josh Cole
(303) 918-4880
jcole@chicompanies.com
Service Area: Colorado, Wyoming, Kansas City

Josh Wojciehoski
(303) 912-6399
jwojciehoski@chicompanies.com
Service Area: Colorado, Montana, Utah


Ron Sorem
(303) 868-5934
rsorem@chicompanies.com
General Manager Denver, Colorado



Oregon Region Map

C.H.I. Companies Oregon Region
19940 SW 112th Avenue
Tualatin, OR 97062
(541) 749-7627

Sean Gleason
(541) 749-7627
sgleason@chicompanies.com
Service Area: Oregon, Idaho


C.H.I. Companies Utah Region
5001 South Commerce Drive
Murray, UT 84107
(385) 395-7723

Utah Region Map Dominic McKeon
(385) 395-77238
dmckeon@chicompanies.com
Service Area: Utah

Josh Wojciehoski
(303) 912-6399
jwojciehoski@chicompanies.com
Service Area: Colorado, Montana, Utah


C.H.I. Companies Washington Region
1620 Industry Drive SW Suite A
Auburn, WA  98001
(877) 736-2311 (253) 736-2612 Fax


Washington Region Map Red Owen
(206) 947-7147
rowen@chicompanies.com
Service Area: Washington

Shawn Keating
(206) 276-6126
skeating@chicompanies.com
Service Area: Washington, Oregon, Idaho

Tyler Akers
(253) 294-6559
takers@chicompanies.com
Service Area: Washington, Idaho, Montana